Skip To Main Content

SST Region 16

State Support Teams (SSTs) consist of a team of consultants, generally local and regional Ohio educators with a history in school improvement, preschool, and/or special education. The Ohio Department of Education coordinates 16 regional teams that cover Ohio and are funded through grant funds. There is no cost to use SST services.

The Athens-Meigs ESC houses State Support Team 16.

Learn more about SSTs here.