LPDC

LPDC Committee:
Rick Edwards       91_redwards@seovec.org
Megan Karr          megan.karr@athensmeigs.com

Amy Wolfe            amy.wolfe@athensmeigs.com
Heather Wolfe      heather.wolfe@sst16.org
Julie Metzler         91_jmetzler@seovec.org
Jackie Casey        91_jcasey@seovec.org

Meeting Dates:
Contact one of the above committee members for monthly meeting dates.

All meetings begin at 1:00 PM at the Athens-Meigs Educational Service Center unless otherwise stated above.

LPDC DOES NOT MEET IN JUNE OR JULY.  ALL RENEWALS MUST BE COMPLETE BY MAY.  THE IPDP, THE ACTIVITY PROPOSALS, AND THE RENEWAL MUST BE APPROVED AT SEPARATE MEETINGS.  DO NOT SUBMIT ANY COMBINATION OF THE THREE AT ANY ONE MEETING.